Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login




Larisa 37 yrs. old (18 Jul 1986) UA Ukraine, Odessa
Larisa, 37 yrs.old from Odessa, Ukraine
Larisa, 37 yrs.old from Odessa, Ukraine
Larisa, 37 yrs.old from Odessa, Ukraine
Larisa, 37 yrs.old from Odessa, Ukraine
Larisa, 37 yrs.old from Odessa, Ukraine
Larisa, 37 yrs.old from Odessa, Ukraine

i like you message send flowers

Personal Information

Children Have 2 children
Occupation nail master
Height 176 cm (5'9")
Weight 155 lbs (70 kg)
Body type Slim
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Education University
English level Intermediate
Marital status Divorced


I believe that sincerity and openness in relationships are important parts of the foundation of our connection, and I want you to know me for who I am on the inside.
First of all, I am a woman who appreciates moments of true happiness and joy in life. I have the ability to find beauty even in small and unnoticed things.
In addition, I love to travel and discover new places and cultures.
In addition, I am a woman who puts family first. For my family, this is not just a word, it is a connection that gives me strength and support in everything I do. I am very caring and loving, and I do my best to create an atmosphere of warmth and comfort in our home.
But I am also a woman who welcomes her personal independence and strives for self-development. I have my own interests and hobbies, and I never stop learning new things.
These are just some aspects of who I really am in life.

Ideal Type Looking age range 37-80

In my life, I am looking for a man who will be my reliable support, my best friend and partner. I'm looking for someone who will support the art of communication, who knows how to listen and be attentive to my thoughts and feelings. I value emotional and intellectual connection, the opportunity to discuss important issues and solve problems together.
I want to be with a man who is strong and confident, but at the same time open and sensitive.
It is important to me that the man in my life appreciates and respects my independence and freedom. I want to support my interests and aspirations, and I hope that you will support me in this.
I love experimenting with new things and adventures, and I would like our life together to be full of fun, laughter and excitement.
Thanks for reading this. I know that finding the perfect partner can be difficult and unpredictable, but I believe that somewhere out there you are, a man who will meet my expectations and dreams.


Cars, Sports, Travelling, Movies, Biking, Nature, Camping, Reading, Fishing & Hunting, Watching TV