Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login

forgot?

Profile

DOCTORDIANA

Diana 22 yrs. old (19 Apr 1997) UA Ukraine, Kiev

i like you message send flowers

Personal Information

Children Have no children
Occupation doctor
Height 172 cm (5'7")
Weight 105 lbs (48 kg)
Body type Slim
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Education Student
English level Elementary
Marital status Never Married

Description

My future profession is a doctor. I`ve dreamed of this since my childhood. When I was a child I helped sick animals. I believe that nowadays it is necessary to serve interests of the society and do good. I had a difficult childhood because of this, I want to do good and will not let anything bad happen. I want us to be kinder and always give joy and a smile to the people around. I have a lot of hobbies. I like to read books and dance. I like to travel and discover everything new. I like to cook delicious dishes, I study cultures of different countries. In the future, I will become a doctor, so now I`m volunteering. I believe that we should help people.

Ideal Type Looking age range 25-75

I am looking for a good man who wants to find a wife and, possibly, a mother of her children. If you understand what I mean, that's good. I am ready to listen to you carefully and make the right decision. I do not like egoists, a person should help other people if they need it. My man should sympathize with others, it is important for me. I appreciate sincerity, care, honesty, kindness in a man. I am ready for a real meeting with my future husband!)