Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login

forgot?

Profile

Happy Easter

Shake_My_World

Anna 24 yrs. old (08 Aug 1994) UA Ukraine, Kiev

i like you message send flowers

Personal Information

Children Have no children
Occupation Nurse
Height 177 cm (5'9")
Weight 130 lbs (59 kg)
Body type Slim
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Hazel
Education University
English level Elementary
Marital status Never Married

Description

I am self-confident, clever and moderately emotional. I am helpful and supportive for those people who are dear to me. I am kind and caring, understanding and sympathetic person. An accurate and elegant woman, taking a good care of myself and always beautifully groomed.
I like reading, I sometimes write poems and essays, I like to travel to get some new emotions. I dance. I like karaoke. I am also educated musician so sometimes I feel like playing the violin and piano. I could also play harp if I had one at home ))) In general, everything depends on the desire and mood.

Ideal Type Looking age range 24-45

This man has to be spiritually strong and self-confident, strong-willed and clever, but also kind to the world and responsible for his own promises. He must be the man who is able to support and protect his woman and family. He also needs to be kind to animals. Just to be kind if not to love.
The man who will become my one and only should never be impulsive and infantile.
I am expecting him to be passionate and sexually active and being ready for love. And what is important - he must be really ready for a new page of his life with me)