Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login

forgot?

Profile

Happy Easter

Inna_Likable_5

Inna 23 yrs. old (26 Sep 1995) UA Ukraine, Belopolye

i like you message send flowers

Personal Information

Children Have 1 children
Occupation Bank worker
Height 163 cm (5'4")
Weight 100 lbs (45 kg)
Body type Slim
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Brown
Education College
English level Intermediate
Marital status Never Married

Description

Please, feel my positive vibes and let me enter your life as I might become a breath of fresh air in it. I am genuine, very affectionate and caring woman, I am able to love deeply, and accept my man the way he is, not trying change him and never taking his efforts for granted. I would like to have a happy, strong and honest relationship based on common respect and tender attitude of partners to each other. I am even-tempered, very patient and forgiving, flexible and ready for a compromise. I am able to encourage as I always maintain an optimistic point-of-view even through hard times as I believe that I would rather try and fail, and try again in new ways hoping to succeed... I have that special stamina and lots of positive energy. I am truly kind and have empathy for others, helpful and understanding, polite and considerate, respectful and courteous. Being an accurate, honest and dependable person, I always do what I say and people can count on me. I love to express my love to my partner, be affectionate, passionate and playful with him and I know how to be seductive to make my future beloved man lose his mind! Smile

In my free time I try to enjoy every moment of my life! Smile I have wide range of interests and I trying some new activity is always pleasure for me. I adore nature and walking outdoors, having a picnic. I love reading or surfing over the internet in a search of useful information. I can be moved by aesthetic experiences and I love creating something really beautiful and unique with my own hands. I am a great cook and I can create some amazing dishes when I have an appropriate mood. Smile I like jogging in the morning which helps me to keep fit.

Ideal Type Looking age range 32-60

I would like to find a kind and loving man, the one who will appear straightforward and genuine. I am looking for a man to cherish all good and bad moments in our lives. I would like to have a partner who will be my soul mate to love and respect him. I want my partner to be loyal and decent, honest and reliable, attentive and caring, responsible and decisive. So I am waiting to hear from you!