Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login

forgot?

Profile

Few days only! Spring tulips for Your Lady!

Anna3563

Anna 42 yrs. old (02 Mar 1977) UA Ukraine, Dnipro

i like you message send flowers

Personal Information

Children Have no children
Occupation Event-manager, project-manager.
Height 174 cm (5'8")
Weight 155 lbs (70 kg)
Body type Athletic
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Education University
English level Intermediate
Marital status Never Married

Description

I can describe myself as a life-loving, optimistic, happy, active and kind person. Also feminine, tender, well-educated and intelligent, a good listener, sincere, loyal and generous. I dislike greediness and being cheap, infirmity, silliness, angriness and hate, infantilism and laziness. My hobbies are traveling, meeting new people. I go jogging and swimming. Recently I have learn how to make hand-made things: stained glass, decoupage, point painting, batik – these are very special energetic things, they are the source of my energy, they are warm-hearted, looking exclusive and very special gifts with wonderful quality.

Ideal Type Looking age range 40-55

I dream of a loving and firm family, where love, happiness and mutual understanding and support will be in everything. I imagine a man for myself, who would complete me, who will be able to listen and hear me, who will love and appreciate me. I want him to be joyous, optimistic, active, wise, reliable, honest and sincere, confident, with sense of humor, well educated and intellectual, kind and purposeful, with good ambition and high-level spirituality.
I would always be responsive with mutuality.