Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login

forgot?

Profile

Juliya_Cute

Juliya 23 yrs. old (15 Jun 1995) RU Russia, Rostov on Don

i like you message send flowers

Personal Information

Children Have 1 children
Occupation Hairdresser
Height 173 cm (5'7")
Weight 120 lbs (54 kg)
Body type Slim
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Education University
English level Pre-Intermediate
Marital status Divorced

Description

First of all I wanted to say I am a sociable person, I like to be around people, I like to communicate with my friends, and to make new connections. I know communicating is important, and it is good if you have many friends, someone can help you when you need it. Actually I always help my friends, because my heart is unlimitedly kind!
The important feature of my character is responsibility. I am responsible for any task. I always keep my promises! My family and my friends rely on me.
I am positive, cheerful and kind, I like to enjoy simple things, I try to look for advantages in everything, and I try never to despair.

Ideal Type Looking age range 27-99

I would like to meet an open minded man, with a good sense of humor. It would be nice if my man is kind and cheerful. It will be so great if we have same interests.
I wish my man to understand me. I think Understanding is an important quality in relationship. I wish my man to be also charismatic, positive and not greedy.
Every woman wants her man to be a stone wall in relationship, I wish that too. I want to feel myself protected and deserved by my beloved one. I wish to share sorrow and joy together!