Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login

forgot?

Profile

Nadezhda_Loving_2

Nadezhda 22 yrs. old (05 May 1996) UA Ukraine, Sumy

i like you message send flowers

Personal Information

Children Have no children
Occupation doctor
Height 160 cm (5'2")
Weight 125 lbs (57 kg)
Body type Slim
Hair Color Blond
Eye Color Green
Education University
English level Upper-Intermediate
Marital status Never Married

Description

Finding real love and creating a deep, harmonious relationship is my ultimate intention, and my heart is full of magic foretaste of this lofty sentiment. I believe that happiness is something we create and having an optimistic, joyful nature I try to get rid of negativity and reinforce positivity in myself. I look for good aspects of any situation and share my cheerfulness with others. I am a very loving and attentive, gentle and giving woman and all my care I will give to my future soul mate will be the tangible show of deep attachment, true devotion and affection I long for lavishing upon him. I am kind and sensitive, tolerant and forgiving. I am able to be patient, understanding with other people, and accept them the way they are. I have a flexible and compromising character, I deal with any problems easily and create comfort and warmth in any place where I am. Being a real romantic I cannot stop to admire the world around me, to seek happiness in simple pleasures, and find positives in situations I am in. I love looking in starry sky and adore the smell of new books and dried lavender. I dream to find a man who will share my life views, goals and interests, and who will fall in love with me for who I am.

I am open to the world around, to new events and impressions. I am sociable and inquisitive, I love communication and learning something new. I am very much interested in medicine and I devote much time to accomplishing my individual professional growth in this sphere. I also love art in all its manifestations: painting, music, theater, choreography. I am a painter myself and starting from school years I represent my works at various art exhibitions. Painting is like meditation to me as it restores my inner harmony. I like to go to the theater, opera, ballet, cinema, concerts. I like to read when I have some spare time. I enjoy being outdoors. I love roller-skating, playing badminton and ping-pong. I do fitness in order to keep fit. I cook delicious dishes on daily basis and I will be able to impress my future soul mate with my cooking skills.

Ideal Type Looking age range 30-60

I desire to be happy in a relationship, so I will always remember that my partner will be the most important person in my life and will apply all necessary efforts in order to make him feel really special. Not once, not twice . . . EVERY DAY! I know it will be worth it . . . after all our inner harmony, tranquility, happiness, confidence in the future, vitality will be at stake. I will never forget to show appreciation to my future man who will hopefully be honest and kind, loving and caring. I am faithful and I want to see this quality in my future partner. I would like to rely on my man and feel his support. I would like us to look and move in one direction and make each other better on the way.