Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login




Alexandra 28 yrs. old (22 Jan 1996) UA Ukraine, Sumy
Alexandra, 28 yrs.old from Sumy, Ukraine
Alexandra, 28 yrs.old from Sumy, Ukraine
Alexandra, 28 yrs.old from Sumy, Ukraine
Alexandra, 28 yrs.old from Sumy, Ukraine
Alexandra, 28 yrs.old from Sumy, Ukraine
Alexandra, 28 yrs.old from Sumy, Ukraine
Alexandra, 28 yrs.old from Sumy, Ukraine

i like you message send flowers

Personal Information

Children Have no children
Occupation doctor
Height 173 cm (5'7")
Weight 125 lbs (57 kg)
Body type Slim
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Education University
English level Upper-Intermediate
Marital status Never Married


I hope so much that I will be able to touch your heart and make you feel that I might be that special woman who will bring sunshine and happiness into your life. I am a dreamer, a philosopher and a romantic. I like to inspire and help. My character is sweet, caring, I am charming and feminine, affectionate and passionate, I am the one who will surround my future soul mate with love and gentleness. I have a kind and altruistic nature, a very easy-going and open character. Being elated I can show emotions like a child with enthusiasm and naturalness. Smile I am joyful and funny but able to be serious, wise and reasonable according to the circumstances. I am reliable and I will never betray my future partner, support and help him in everything. I am very understanding and attentive; I usually study all sides of a problem and take into the consideration other views. I am not a conflict type and prefer discussions - I have a flexible mind and I am able to compromise and consider other options.
I am a creative person with many interests. I love to draw and I use various artistic techniques. I paint portraits, landscapes and various fantastic images which I have many in my imagination. I often sing for myself and on a stage. I adore nature and I often go cycling together with my friends or just organize a picnic in a forest. I love animals. There is a hippodrome not far from where I live and I often go there to see the horses, to take a ride and help to take care of them. It helps me to restore the harmony within myself. Smile The way I spend my spare time depends on my mood. I can go snowboarding, rollerblading, skateboarding, figure skating (which is my real passion) or there are days when I just want to stay at home, watch TV, relax cooking something extraordinary and really delicious. I am really good at it. Smile I do not have much spare time and that is why I appreciate every free moment. Sports take an essential part in my life. I jog every morning, go to gym and I also do canoeing. I like watching soccer and wrestling. Smile I read a lot, usually it is a scientific literature but I also enjoy reading for pleasure.

Ideal Type Looking age range 27-60

I imagine my future soul mate as a well-bred, attentive, caring gentleman. I hope that he will be easy-going, kind, respectful, the one who is able to listen, understand and support. He should be a responsible, reliable person.