Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login

forgot?

Profile

SONG_OF_LOVE

Lubov 26 yrs. old (29 Jan 1993) RU Russia, Saint-Petersburg

i like you message

Personal Information

Children Have no children
Occupation Financier
Height 170 cm (5'6")
Weight 125 lbs (57 kg)
Body type Cuddly
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Education University
English level Pre-Intermediate
Marital status Never Married

Description

I am a compassionate, and caring person, I am devoted to my partner when I am in a relationship. I have always tried to make my partner happy when ever I can. I believe in communication, as in I think it is important that if you want to have a true relationship with a person then you should be able to have good communication. I believe honesty is the foundation to a stable relationship. I would like to learn your language, which means that I would like to learn more about who you are and where you come from.
I am a family woman, which means that I want to have a family with a man who also has family values.

Ideal Type Looking age range 27-71

I have always wanted to create a happy family with my loving man. I want to find him, maybe this is you. I want to find the man who will become very special to me and who will want to share every moment with me. The man with who I can enjoy every moment of my life. I am looking for someone who is serious about starting a family and a life filled with love, happiness, and pleasure … If you are looking for the same thing don't waste your time and write to me.