Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login




Tatyana 37 yrs. old (25 Nov 1979) UA Ukraine, Sumy

i like you message send flowers

Personal Information

Children Have no children
Occupation economist, financier
Height 163 cm (5'4")
Weight 110 lbs (50 kg)
Body type Slim
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Education University
English level Pre-Intermediate
Marital status Never Married


Being very caring and attentive I am going to drown my future soul mate in the ocean of my love, surrounding him with gentleness and affection and I will do everything for us to be really happy. We will surely learn to spend quality time with each other and gain harmony in everyday life. Part of being in love is always wanting to be around the person you care about but I know how to keep the balance and when to give my man the necessary space. I am patient, understanding, wise and ready for compromises. When you get to know me better you will be fascinated with my warm, kind, charming, gentle nature and feminine ethos. I am always polite and even-tempered, at the same time you will impressed with my joyfulness and true optimism. I never give up when difficulties or any misfortunes appear in my life. I like theory and future-planning, and I am flexible to changes. I love truth and appreciate sincerity and decency in people and value a genuine relationship. I am reliable, very responsible and trustworthy and I easily gain the respect of others.

I love the process of cooking from my childhood. I prepare various dishes, including baking cakes and biscuits. I enjoy making my home clean and very cozy.
When I have some spare time I like to go outdoors, to have a picnic with my close people. I like to go to the cinema, cafe, to do sports. I enjoy fitness, going to gym, swimming to keep fit. I love to read, to listen to music.

Ideal Type Looking age range 37-60

I am looking for a kind, gentle, attentive and caring man. I want to meet a kindred soul with whom we will create a great relationship, which will bring harmony to our life. I would like to meet a man whom I could feel defended and confident with.