Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login

forgot?

Profile

Anastasiya_Sweet_5

Anastasiya 25 yrs. old (27 Aug 1992) UA Ukraine, Sumy

i like you message send flowers

Personal Information

Children Have 1 children
Occupation teacher
Height 171 cm (5'7")
Weight 110 lbs (50 kg)
Body type Slim
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Education College
English level Pre-Intermediate
Marital status Never Married

Description

If it is meant to be, our hearts will find each other when we meet. And if our hearts melt together so will our bodies and souls. Then every word and every touch will fuel our passion flame.
I am just a woman who desires to feel loved, needed, and respected and who is able to appreciate my partner's efforts. I am genuine, feminine, charming, gentle, caring and loving. I am very affectionate and I am able to put a lot of efforts and time, apply romantic spontaneity, creativity, and fun to show my man how much he means to me. I believe in sincerity and openness in communication between two partners as it is so important to be completely yourself around another person in good times and bad, it is loving each other's differences and appreciating them exactly as they are. I believe in compromising and solving any conflicts in a calm, reasonable way. I am very kind and I am able to sacrifice my own needs in my drive to help a dear person. I am very optimistic, I have a great sense of humor and I believe that laughter makes life longer. Surprised) I am a good interlocutor, very polite and tolerant.

I not only like to stay busy and active, but I like the way I feel when I am productive and giving to others through my actions. I love nature and enjoy the outdoor scenery, so I do miss a chance to organize a picnic. Smile I exercise to keep fit. Being at home I can call myself a “domestic goddess” . I am very neat and tidy, I am able to add that special woman's touch and the atmosphere of complete comfort to my home. I am able to amaze my soul mate with my wonderful cooking skills every day. Smile I enjoy reading, I am fond of beautiful poetry, especially inspired by feelings of love. I embroider as a hobby. I am open to try something new and it is not necessary to encourage me to develop my skills and interests. :O)

Ideal Type Looking age range 30-65

Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It is not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end. So, I just want my man to be a good person. I value a strong character, faithfulness and reliability in a partner. Honesty, kindness, joyfulness are also important qualities for me.