Merry-Cherry, International Dating Site

Member Login



Few days only! Spring tulips for Your Lady!


Tatiana 51 yrs. old (24 Jan 1967) RU Russia, Sevastopol

i like you message

Personal Information

Children Have 2 children
Occupation nurse
Height 174 cm (5'8")
Weight 125 lbs (57 kg)
Body type Average
Hair Color Blond
Eye Color Brown
Education University
English level Elementary
Marital status Divorced


I am interesting person. I am cheerful, humorous, sociable and opened for new experience.
I think that the best thing in my character is honesty. So, when I meet an ideal man, I will immediately say this to him)
I work in a hospital. I like my job, because I'm not afraid of responsibility, I can help people and I like to see them having a chance for new hopes, dreams and feelings. I enjoy healthy life with no smoking, drinking, but with doing some sports. I am fond of yoga, because while doing some yoga-exercises I can relax and sweep out of my mind some unpleasant thoughts or things which sometimes happen in life. I am optimistic and I really believe that everything that happens is for our best.
I am also very enthusiastic. I like to travel very much, to find something new about another countries and people on the other side of our planet.
I believe in true love and want to find happiness in this world which can be shared with a man of my dreams.
So, you must have understood that I am a woman that can hardly be characterized by one word.)

Ideal Type Looking age range 42-75

I see my future as a rainbow, bright and wide stairway to heaven. And I hope that I will enjoy this way with a man of my life. I do not think of finding an ideal man, but just a man who could have loved me the same way I would love him. I want to find a person who will always be a reliable support, a good partner, a best friend, a passionate lover. I believe that somewhere there is a man who dreams of woman like me and I hope for him also trying to find me.